Darkness to Light – Online Registration

What is Stewards of Children?
Stewards of Children is a prevention training program that teaches adults how to prevent, recognize, and react responsibly to child sexual abuse. The program is designed for organizations that serve youth and for individuals concerned about the safety of children. It is the only nationally distributed, evidence based program proven to increase knowledge, improve attitudes, and change child protective behaviors.

Register now for one of the free dates below by clicking here!

 

**REMAINING 2020 TRAININGS**

NOVEMBER 3, 2020 9:00 AM-11:00AM 

DECEMBER 10, 2020 5:30PM- 7:30PM

 

2021 DATES BELOW:

Tuesday, January 26, 2021 9:00 AM-11:00AM

Thursday, February 18, 2021 5:30PM – 7:30PM

Saturday, March 6, 2021  9:00 AM-11:00AM

 Tuesday, March 23, 2021 9:00 AM-11:00AM

Thursday, April 8, 2021 5:30PM – 7:30 PM (EN ESPAÑOL)

Tuesday, April 27, 2021 9:00 AM-11:00AM

Tuesday, May 11, 2021 9:00 AM-11:00AM

Thursday, June 17, 2021 5:30 – 7:30PM

 Tuesday, July 13, 2021 9:00 AM-11:00AM

Saturday, August 7, 2021 9:00 AM-11:00AM

Tuesday, August 24, 2021 9:00 AM-11:00AM

Tuesday, September 21, 2021 9:00 AM-11:00AM

Thursday, October 14, 2021 5:30 – 7:30PM

Tuesday, November 2, 2021 9:00 AM-11:00AM

Thursday, December 9, 2021 5:30 – 7:30PM

 

Attendees must remain in class for the duration of 2 hours to obtain certificate.

Open to the Public – No Fee – Limited Seating


The Children’s Assessment Center ~ 2500 Bolsover St. ~ Houston ~ Texas ~ 77005
For more information please contact info.CAC@cac.hctx.net or 713-986-3482.